ACE start at Knights

ACE start at Knights

Then three tough home games for Pouria's men

ALBANY Creek Excelsior (ACE) has an opportunity to make a fast start to their 2017 Flight Centre Premier League campaign.

The fixtures for next season have been released and ACE will start at Ipswich Knights before a run of three successive home games.

They face Holland Park, Lions – both in the play-offs last season – at Wolter Park and then Easts, who finished just above ACE on goal difference.

The big derby dates to make a note of are Peninsula Power away on April 2, home July 15; Mitchelton home April 21, away July 29.

ACE also has four matches at home on Friday nights, kick-off 8.30pm – a great way to finish the working week and start a weekend of football!

Full fixtures are on www.thewashingline.com.au

ACE Premier League fixtures 2017

Rd 1: Saturday February 18 ­- Ipswich Knights v ACE 7pm

Rd 2: Friday February 24 – ACE v Holland Park 8.30pm

Rd 3: Saturday March 4 – ACE v Lions 5.45pm

Rd 4: Saturday March 11 – ACE v Easts 4.45pm

Rd 5: Sunday March 19 – Grange v ACE 5pm

Rd 6: Friday March 24 – ACE v Logan lightning 8.30pm

Rd 7: Sunday April 2 – Peninsula Power v ACE 4pm

Rd 8: Saturday April 8 – ACE v Capalaba 4.45pm

Rd 9: Friday April 21 – ACE v Mitchelton 8.30pm

Rd 10: Saturday April 29 – Rochedale v ACE 6.30pm

Rd 11: Saturday May 13 – ACE v Souths 3.30pm

Rd 12: Saturday May 20 – ACE v Ipswich Knights 6pm

Rd 13: Saturday May 27 – Holland Park v ACE 6.15pm

Rd 14: Sunday June 4 – Lions v ACE 5pm

Rd 15: Saturday June 17 – Easts v ACE 7pm

Rd 16: Friday June 23 – ACE v Grange 8.30pm

Rd 17: Saturday July 1 – Logan Lightning v ACE 6pm

Rd 18: Saturday July 15 – ACE v Peninsula Power 4.45pm

Rd 19: Saturday July 22 – Capalaba v ACE 6pm

Rd 20: Saturday July 29 – Mitchelton v ACE 6pm

Rd 21: Saturday August 12 – ACE v Rochedale 4.45pm

Rd 22: Saturday August 19 – Souths v ACE 7pm

 

more news

view all
UPCOMING FIXTURE
  • ikse
  • VS
  • ACE-footall
SOUTHS UNITED  VS  ALBANY CREEK U14 SYL
18th August, 2017 | 7:00:00 PM
Wakerley Park

CONNECT WITH US